Anneke recently recorded a new narration for the soundtrack of The Macra Terror for BBC Audio Go.

dwcollection4The CD is part of the latest box set Doctor Who The Lost TV Episodes Collection 4: 1967

The box set contains 12 CDs presented in chronological order of transmission, the stories in this collection are ‘The Macra Terror’ (remastered with a brand new linking narration by Anneke Wills), ‘The Faceless Ones’, ‘Evil of the Daleks’, ‘The Abominable Snowmen’ and ‘The Ice Warriors’, all starring Patrick Troughton as the second Doctor.